Financial year runs from July 2020 to June 2021.

Our Annual General Meeting was held prior to our regular JAM night on Wednesday the 5th August 2020 at 5:30pm, at Rotorua Citizen Club, 1146 Rangiuru Street.

The new committee voted in as follows:-

President: Terence Oldham, Vice President: Mike mcMillan, Secretary: Di Riddel, Treasurer: Bobby Howard, Committee Rob Gillies, Committee Paul Hindrup ( Club Marshall), Committee Noel Lamberton (Technical), Paul Verney (Assist Club Marshall)

Membership $40.00 per year

See or contact any current Committee Members for further info on being involved with our awesome Club. See you there.

Presidents Report 2020

Presidents Report 2019

Presidents Report 2017

Presidents Report 2018